# BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1. Tunku Dato' Yaacob Khyra

**Executive Chairman** 

3. Tan Sri Ahmad Bin Mohd Don

Independent Non-Executive Director Member of Risk Management Committee Member of Audit Committee Member of Nomination and Remuneration Committee

2. Yeo Took Keat

Executive Director
Group Chief Operating Officer

4. Dato' Narendrakumar Jasani A/L Chunilal Rugnath

Independent Non-Executive Director
Chairman of Risk Management Committee
Member of Audit Committee
Member of Nomination and Remuneration Committee



### 5. Datuk Muhamad Umar Swift

Chief Executive Officer / Group Managing Director

#### 6. Tan Sri Datuk Seri Razman Md Hashim

Senior Independent Non-Executive Director Chairman of Nomination and Remuneration Committee Member of Audit Committee Member of Risk Management Committee

## 7. Tunku Yahaya @ Yahya Bin Tunku Tan Sri Abdullah

Non-Independent Executive Director

#### 8. Onn Kien Hoe

Independent Non-Executive Director Chairman of Audit Committee Member of Risk Management Committee Member of Nomination and Remuneration Committee

